Our Corporate office information is:

                                                                                    U.S. Merit, Inc. and Subsidiaries
                                                                                           11406 Highway 64 East
                                                                                                 Tyler, TX 75707
                                                                                              Phone:  903-566-4900
                                                                                                 Fax:    903-566-4907
                                                                                           Dr. Terry Davis, President

Burger King Contact Names:
                               Name                                                          Position                                                         Email Address 
              Dr. Terry Davis                                                   President                                                           terry@usmerit.net                
              Lee Chadick                                                       Director Of Operations                                    lee@usmerit.net
              Sammy Hartnett                                               Area Manager                                                   sammy@usmerit.net
              Tim Mullings                                                     Area Manager                                                    timm@usmerit.net
              Josh Allen                                                          Area Manager                                                   josh@usmerit.net
              Monica Alcock                                                  Administrative Assistant                                monica@usmerit.net


Taco Bueno Contact Names:

                              Name                                                            Position                                                           Email Address                                             
             Tony Harris                                                        Director Of Operations                                      tonyh@usmerit.net